Wohlers Report

Wohlers Report 2010

Additive Manufacturing State of the Industry
Annual Worldwide Progress Report

Development Team

The following 54 individuals and organizations contributed to Wohlers Report 2010 and served as important sources for information.

Mukesh Agarwala 3D Product Development (India)
Nadra Angerman Angerman Communications Group
Seiji Hayano Aspect (Japan)
Paulo Jorge Bártolo Institute Polytechnic of Leiria (Portugal)
Joseph Beaman University of Texas at Austin
William Beaver York Technical College
Alain Bernard Ecole Centrale de Nantes (France)
David Bourell University of Texas at Austin
Tim Caffrey Seventh Son Creative Services
Ian Campbell Loughborough University (England)
Andy Christensen Medical Modeling Inc.
Adam Clare University of Nottingham (England)
Rob Connelly FineLine Prototyping
Deon de Beer Vaal University of Technology (South Africa)
Igor Drstvenšek University of Maribor (Slovenia)
Ismail Fidan Tennessee Tech University
Joe Frascati Prototype Productions, Inc.
Boris Fritz Northrop Grumman
Ping Fu Geomagic, Inc.
Michael Gayk York Technical College
Ian Gibson National University of Singapore (Singapore)
Tim Gornet University of Louisville
Andrzej Grzesiak FhG Institute for Mfg. Eng. & Automation (Germany)
Joan Guasch ASCAMM (Spain)
Tsuneo Hagiwara CMET Inc. (Japan)
Richard Hague Loughborough University (England)
Ola Harrysson North Carolina State University
Forrest Higgs Brosis Innovations, Inc
Berndt Holmer IVF Industrial Research and Development Corp. (Sweden)
Neil Hopkinson Loughborough University (England)
Luca Iuliano Politecnico di Torino (Italy)
Olivier Jay Danish Technological Institute (Denmark)
Troy Jensen Piper Jaffray
Jason Jones De Montfort University (England)
Rik Knoppers Promolding (The Netherlands)
Toshihiko Maeda NTT Data Engineering Systems Corp. (Japan)
Frank Medina University of Texas at El Paso
Jorge Mireles University of Texas at El Paso
Greg Morris Morris Technologies
Tom Mueller Express Pattern
Randall Newton VEKTORRUM
John Obielodan Utah State University
Phil Reeves Econolyst (England)
Pete Sayki SICAM
Joel Segal University of Nottingham (England)
Michael Siemer Mydea Technologies
Brent Stucker Utah State University
Gordon Styles Star Prototype (China)
James Tobin York Technical College
Chris Tuck Loughborough University (England)
Jukka Tuomi Helsinki University of Technology (Finland)
Jonas Van Vaerenbergh LayerWise (Belgium)
Ryan Wicker University of Texas at El Paso
David Wimpenny De Montfort University (England)

Order form, press release, and table of contents. Order your copy today!